• Group Overview
  • Power system introduction
Home > About Us > Group Overview

                  

    CHINA NATIONAL HEAVY DUTY TRUCK GROUP HANGZHOU ENGINE SALES CO.,LTD

 

    China National Heavy Duty Truck Hangzhou Engine Sales Co., Ltd. is located in Hangzhou, it is a wholly owned subsidiary of China National Heavy Duty Truck Group Co., Ltd., which responsible for selling a full range of engines, generator sets and corresponding parts sale and service business . 15 branches ,over 700 Special technical service stations in china and parts center in every province make sure a good service with the concept” ensure the interests of users, maintain corporate reputation, put the interests of users in the first position”.

    SINOTRUK is the producer of China's first heavy-duty truck, and it’s also the place where the China's first high speed heavy duty diesel engine born. SINOTRUK invested more than 8 billion RMB to construct two engine manufacture plants in Hangzhou and Jinan, successfully made international top manufacturing system. Based on these, SINOTRUK formed an annual SOP capacity of 400,000 engines.

    In 1983, SINOTRUK introduced Steyr WD615 series diesel engine, which represented advanced technology of diesel engine in the world. SINOTRUK is the sole legal owner of the Steyr intellectual property in China.

    In 2007, SINOTRUK listed list as the first and largest amount Red Chips of domestic manufacture industry in Hong Kong stock market.

    In 2009, SINOTRUK reached a long-term strategy cooperation agreement with MAN - A Germany heavy duty vehicle company as MAN becoming the second shareholder of SINOTRUK(accounted for 25% + 1 shares) ,MAN’s world-leading engine(D08、D20、D26)  technology was exclusively licensed to SINOTRUK. The successful introduction of MAN’s engine, synchronize the SINOTRUK engine technology and Germany. And this situation will impel the upgrading of the diesel engine industry in China.

    SINOTRUK Man technology platform MC05 / MC07, MC11, MC13 engine uphold product technology, production processes, release processes and quality management system of the German MAN D08, D20, D26 engine. Steyr platform D10, D12 engine successfully passed a long market test,. The two platforms products fully meet the China III- State V emission regulations, With a range of 140-540 horsepower, SINOTRUK engines are widely used in heavy-duty trucks, construction machinery, agricultural machinery, ships, generators, etc., it is favored by the users.

    SINOTRUK power system consistently provides the best products and the best service to the community, it is leading the development direction of China's heavy-duty engines.

Home | About us | News | Product | Service | Careers | Contact | CHINA NATIONAL HEAVY DUTY TRUCK GROUP HANGZHOU ENGINE SALES CO.,LTD ICP: 05015332

拥有曼技术的MC发动机让中国重汽集团发动机制造水平达到国际一流
中国重汽集团杭州发动机销售有限公司-柴油发电机组销售服务热线:400-887-1098
  • 集团概览
  • 动力系统简介
95996868.net > 公司简介 > 集团概览
中国重汽集团杭州发动机销售有限公司
CHINA NATIONAL HEAVY DUTY TRUCK GROUP HANGZHOU ENGINE SALES CO.,LTD
 
    
 
     中国重汽集团杭州发动机销售有限公司坐落于杭州,是中国重型汽车集团有限公司的全资子公司,负责中国重汽集团的全系列发动机、发电机组及其他总成部件的销售和售后服务业务。中国重汽集团杭州发动机销售有限公司在全国设有16个分公司、700多家特约技术服务站,并在各省设有配件配送中心,以“确保用户利益,维护企业信誉,将用户利益放在服务工作首位”的宗旨竭诚为广大用户服务。
     中国重型汽车集团有限公司是中国第一辆重型载重汽车的制造者,也是中国第一台高速重型柴油机的诞生地。中国重汽拥有杭州、济南两大发动机生产基地,投资逾80亿元,成功建成具有国际顶尖水平的制造体系,具备年产40万台中、重型发动机的生产能力。
     1983年,中国重汽引进了当时世界先进水平的斯太尔WD615系列柴油机技术,是斯太尔知识产权在中国的唯一合法拥有者。
     2007年,中国重汽(香港)有限公司在香港联交所主板成功上市,成为国内制造业第一支在香港上市的红筹股。
     2009年,中国重汽与德国曼公司签署长期战略合作协议,曼公司成为中国重汽的第二大股东,占股25%+1股,并将其先进的现生产的D08、D20、D26发动机技术以独占许可的方式授权给中国重汽及相关下属公司。曼发动机的成功引进,使中国生产的发动机与世界最先进的发动机同步,必将引领我国柴油机的升级换代和制造技术的不断进步。
     中国重汽曼技术平台MC05/MC07、MC11、MC13发动机秉承德国曼公司D08、D20、D26发动机产品技术、生产工艺、释放流程和质量管理体系,斯太尔平台D10、D12发动机历经长期市场检验,两大平台产品全面满足国III-国V排放法规要求,功率覆盖140-540马力,广泛应用于重型卡车、工程机械、农机、船舶、发电机组等领域,深受用户青睐。
     中国重汽动力系统始终如一地向社会提供最好的产品和最佳的服务,引领着中国重型发动机发展的方向。